Congratulations to our CEO, Tim Chapman for earning the 2019 Cooperative Spirit Professional Award from the Iowa Credit Union League. This award is presented yearly to a select credit union individual who has gone beyond the expectations of a credit union leader and we are proud he’s one of our own.

Photo features: Helen Pearce (left), Chair-women of Iowa Credit Union League Board of Directors & President/CEO of Cedar Falls Community Credit Union, Tim Chapman (middle), President/CEO of Members Community Credit Union and Murray Williams (right), President/CEO of Iowa Credit Union League.